zodiac... cancer

Dating Prospect molayDating Prospect donfarleyDating Prospect marowDating Prospect italianstallionDating Prospect stpatrickDating Prospect tomDating Prospect tanveer59795Dating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect shaxiDating Prospect lawsonDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect devlin505Dating Prospect annDating Prospect jukaDating Prospect patryk1219Dating Prospect robin4Dating Prospect nancymarieaustxchgoDating Prospect marvDating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect ahmaddeeb
Default Female Profile

lrite1

31, female, single

Zareby, Poland

Im here For Serious Relationship

I want someone who can take my breath away and knows that "build-up" is important. He has to know how to get down and dirty whether out the mountain four-wheeling or working on his car but also know how to clean up nice and know how to make a girl feel special out on the town. Shy guys are great and even those ones that pretend to be shy, but he needs to be able to warm up after a bit too and not be afraid to take control of the situation in an awkward moment. Not 100% sure if I believe in the soulmate thing but I definitely believe there are some people we are meant to meet, even if just for a little while I consider myself to be an easy going, fun loving, caring and honest person. I believe in being committed to a relationship.. I like many things and I am fairly open to trying something new.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Colorful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Poland

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

anuj

36, male, single

Sama, India

Anuj Upadhyay

Am friendly witty and fun to be kind of person. i believe in traditional as well family values very dedicated to my family, m spiritual as well religious,i make my own music,lyrics and sing as well (addicted to music), love photography,travelling,reading.helping nd spending some of my time in orphanges and old age homes. i respect the fellings of one and all and never like to hurt anyone. i am planning to go abroad and settle over there, rest live it to the day we meet.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Honorable

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Dental

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect martinzatorDating Prospect wojtekDating Prospect jefferyDating Prospect ilyadDating Prospect galina35Dating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect roman7779Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect kolagunjuDating Prospect anesomo77Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect willy71Dating Prospect giovaniiaddDating Prospect rr0417Dating Prospect robin1979hoodDating Prospect fooseDating Prospect farmanDating Prospect rabihDating Prospect massinissa