want children... want children

Dating Prospect azirDating Prospect chekaa2021Dating Prospect robin4Dating Prospect jdnwfDating Prospect shaxiDating Prospect pravinDating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect marowDating Prospect jefferyDating Prospect martinzatorDating Prospect sshaxzod932Dating Prospect kolagunjuDating Prospect vaniaDating Prospect mrmikeDating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect cbiklanakaDating Prospect robDating Prospect ahmaddeebDating Prospect tomDating Prospect biggy
Default Male Profile

kelley

49, male, single

Las Vegas, Nevada, Clark, United States

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Jewish

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Military

Pets: Lots of Animals

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: dinning out, beach, parks

Dealmakers: active1 day at a a timea life partner

Meetups: a cup of coffee firsta restaurant

Dealbreakers: a talkative person a jealous person asking for money before we meeta liar , a heavy drinker

Default Male Profile

lovecall

56, male, divorced

Pekin, United States

HAPPINESS COMES TO THOSE WHO APPRECIATE IT

i am loving, caring, understanding, i am simple, honest and sincere, i do not get angry easily, i am hardworking, i am a man that always have the interest of the family at heart, i am divorce i always believe in dreams come true with lots of patience and i am here to see my dream come true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Respectful

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect molayDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect cranky62Dating Prospect roman7779Dating Prospect anesomo77Dating Prospect leonaviDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect devlin505Dating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect fooseDating Prospect ash007aDating Prospect davidpaulDating Prospect rudakasiaDating Prospect farmanDating Prospect michal31Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect lawsonDating Prospect inky1974Dating Prospect wojtek