want children... open undecided

Dating Prospect molayDating Prospect nancymarieaustxchgoDating Prospect jukaDating Prospect omarDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect willy71Dating Prospect fooseDating Prospect lawsonDating Prospect ash007aDating Prospect colette335Dating Prospect martinzatorDating Prospect wojtekDating Prospect jefferyDating Prospect kylecoutuDating Prospect robinsinghDating Prospect jessDating Prospect pravinDating Prospect stonyDating Prospect rabihDating Prospect shaxi
Default Male Profile

mie22a

61, male, widowed

Pinehurst, United States

Looking for true love where there is genuine intentions and respect

I am a very simple, sincere and honest man who wants the best in life. I need a woman now for serious relationship that will lead to marriage. In life i learn that the much love you is the much love you receive. I believe in morals and ethics. Distance is not a problem to true intimate relationship with love and trust.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Italy

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

wdz494

37, female, single

Brooks, United States

The man I hope to meet is reliable, with sense of humor, cultured, kind, careful, loving children, honest and decent.

The hope that I could meet someone very special brought me to this dating site. I am real and sincere, optimistic, emotionally stable and very sociable, curious, honest, romantic and passionate; my other traits are kindness and reliability. I love life and cherish every day. I have lots of energy and I am a child at heart, but mature and responsible as well.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Mature

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vaniaDating Prospect roslineDating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect farmanDating Prospect cbiklanakaDating Prospect segunadeyemiDating Prospect annDating Prospect brianDating Prospect anesomo77Dating Prospect davidpaulDating Prospect kashmiDating Prospect robin4Dating Prospect biggyDating Prospect christopherDating Prospect jdnwfDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect nizamDating Prospect michal31Dating Prospect galina35Dating Prospect bravo66