religion... spiritual

Dating Prospect omarDating Prospect anesomo77Dating Prospect azirDating Prospect ash007aDating Prospect rr0417Dating Prospect biggyDating Prospect jukaDating Prospect stonyDating Prospect wojtekDating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect jdnwfDating Prospect sonamDating Prospect tomDating Prospect molayDating Prospect davidpaulDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect robinsinghDating Prospect willy71Dating Prospect pravinDating Prospect jeffery
Default Male Profile

leo

53, male, single

Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Long term relationship

Hello everyone, How are you, my name is Leo, I am interested to your profile, I would like to know more about you. I like sport swimming, gym. My Hobbies are reading, writing, and painting. I am looking for serious relationship which leads to marriage. Please ask me any questions you want to know about me. I would like to hear from you as soon as possible. thank you.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Faithful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chekaa2021Dating Prospect vaniaDating Prospect robin1979hoodDating Prospect galina35Dating Prospect ilyadDating Prospect martinzatorDating Prospect lawsonDating Prospect jessDating Prospect fabulousrevDating Prospect italianstallionDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect christopherDating Prospect bravo66Dating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect ahmaddeebDating Prospect rabihDating Prospect stpatrickDating Prospect richardDating Prospect roslineDating Prospect marv