religion... new age

Dating Prospect sonamDating Prospect jukaDating Prospect cbiklanakaDating Prospect pravinDating Prospect jefferyDating Prospect farmanDating Prospect rr0417Dating Prospect willy71Dating Prospect donfarleyDating Prospect grazynkaDating Prospect ilyadDating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect marowDating Prospect lawsonDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect christopherDating Prospect azirDating Prospect leonaviDating Prospect vaniaDating Prospect patryk1219
Default Male Profile


52, male, divorced

Lisboa, Portugal

I would like to hear you

Hello I'm a finance guy. I like to travel, to know new regions, to go out to dinner, to read books and the internet on diverse subjects. I like to be in the countryside, to enjoy nature. I would like to continue these activities but with a person whom I loved by my side. I like western and country music, rock and ethnic music. I would like to hear you. Can we talk?

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Responsible

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Portugal

Languages: Portuguese

Religion: New Age

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect roman7779Dating Prospect davidpaulDating Prospect roslineDating Prospect marvDating Prospect italianstallionDating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect wojtekDating Prospect rislamDating Prospect fabulousrevDating Prospect molayDating Prospect fooseDating Prospect jessDating Prospect giovaniiaddDating Prospect mrmikeDating Prospect annDating Prospect robin1979hoodDating Prospect robinsinghDating Prospect kashmiDating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect kolagunju