religion... lutheran

Dating Prospect sshaxzod932Dating Prospect biggyDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect giovaniiaddDating Prospect fooseDating Prospect jukaDating Prospect grazynkaDating Prospect donfarleyDating Prospect tanveer59795Dating Prospect marowDating Prospect annDating Prospect brianDating Prospect rislamDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect colette335Dating Prospect chekaa2021Dating Prospect lawsonDating Prospect jthornton23Dating Prospect pravinDating Prospect jdnwf
Default Female Profile

mk1977

44, female, single

Hanko, Finland

Helena

Hi there. I live an active life with my two kids. I've divorced 3 years ago and finally am moving on :) My kids are my everything and I try to build a happy future for them. I'm a happy and social personality and try to find positive ways in arranging life, and daily life. I find beauty and meaning in minor things but like also grand plans and turn outs. :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Finland

Languages: Finnish

Religion: Lutheran

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect roslineDating Prospect anesomo77Dating Prospect cranky62Dating Prospect inky1974Dating Prospect galina35Dating Prospect tomDating Prospect rabihDating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect christopherDating Prospect kashmiDating Prospect kylecoutuDating Prospect stpatrickDating Prospect michal31Dating Prospect roman7779Dating Prospect nizamDating Prospect italianstallionDating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect sonam