religion... catholic

Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect stpatrickDating Prospect jdnwfDating Prospect nancymarieaustxchgoDating Prospect kylecoutuDating Prospect rabihDating Prospect jthornton23Dating Prospect anesomo77Dating Prospect jefferyDating Prospect michal31Dating Prospect vaniaDating Prospect roman7779Dating Prospect devlin505Dating Prospect cbiklanakaDating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect ilyadDating Prospect stonyDating Prospect rislamDating Prospect kolagunju
Default Male Profile


66, male, widowed

Allen Junction, United States


Smily, I am happy with my life, enjoy work and life challenges and would like someone to add to my good life. The following gives my life meaning purpose and fulfillment Smiling is my greatest asset, I am a happy and positive person. I exercise to keep fit and try to keep the weight off but don't like it. I love music and sing in a choir. I enjoy cooking, entertaining and eating out , dancing (wow!), romantic movies. On the other hand, I enjoy my own company and reading quietly at home. I was born overseas and have travelled extensively, still so many places to visit and revisit. Challenges are always welcome and studying is always present in my life. I like my work ad my life and the good things it has and can still offer me. I am very determined and work hard to achieve what I want, especially my hopes and dreams. At the same time, I am very sensitive and romantic and love flowers (not Australian natives, please) and quiet talks. I like dressing up - a must where I come from! - but also enjoy being very casual. I take pleasure in having a clean, neat and pretty home where it's all right to put my feet up. I would love to meet someone special, someone with soul, onesty, integrity, a love of life. Im sflower1 h.c. I know that although I am independent I enjoy the company of a partner who can make me laugh and is willing to enjoy the wonders of life with me. I dare you to find me

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Balanced

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Science

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sonamDating Prospect kpnut90Dating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect galina35Dating Prospect pravinDating Prospect inky1974Dating Prospect marowDating Prospect wojtekDating Prospect lawsonDating Prospect annDating Prospect azirDating Prospect leonaviDating Prospect ash007aDating Prospect colette335Dating Prospect ahmaddeebDating Prospect biggyDating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect farman