pets... no pets

Dating Prospect rudakasiaDating Prospect willy71Dating Prospect samuelDating Prospect kolagunjuDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect robin4Dating Prospect devlin505Dating Prospect chekaa2021Dating Prospect donfarleyDating Prospect giovaniiaddDating Prospect anesomo77Dating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect bravo66Dating Prospect galina35Dating Prospect ahmaddeebDating Prospect leonaviDating Prospect marvDating Prospect wojtekDating Prospect mrmikeDating Prospect segunadeyemi
Default Male Profile

gigel

51, male, separated

Oranmore, Ireland

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Nail Art

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Hungary

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Interests: booksam here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tocookingmusiceverything that makes me fel active or relaxed in right time lol

Dealmakers: attraction

Meetups: a restaurantany place where is easy to communicateanywhere callcoffee

Dating Prospect robinsinghDating Prospect azirDating Prospect sonamDating Prospect kpnut90Dating Prospect jefferyDating Prospect rabihDating Prospect richardDating Prospect colette335Dating Prospect grazynkaDating Prospect christopherDating Prospect rislamDating Prospect annDating Prospect cbiklanakaDating Prospect cranky62Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect flexDating Prospect italianstallionDating Prospect farmanDating Prospect rr0417Dating Prospect brian