personality... tolerant

Dating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect leonaviDating Prospect donfarleyDating Prospect annDating Prospect marvDating Prospect bravo66Dating Prospect fabulousrevDating Prospect marowDating Prospect davidpaulDating Prospect biggyDating Prospect kylecoutuDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect shaxiDating Prospect jdnwfDating Prospect brianDating Prospect flexDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect wojtekDating Prospect jess
Default Male Profile

franklin

42, male, single

Raleigh, United States

I am glad and good in giving opportunities to people because i like helping people. I lives a life of honesty with good integrity and interesting personality, but i always lacks a truthful lover and relationship because many people comes to me because of my affluence and not for real love. hopefully i can find real love someday.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Media

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jukaDating Prospect stonyDating Prospect rudakasiaDating Prospect sonamDating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect roslineDating Prospect vaniaDating Prospect willy71Dating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect jefferyDating Prospect italianstallionDating Prospect rabihDating Prospect tomDating Prospect christopherDating Prospect fooseDating Prospect robin1979hoodDating Prospect giovaniiaddDating Prospect galina35Dating Prospect michal31Dating Prospect devlin505