personality... sophisticated

Dating Prospect italianstallionDating Prospect bravo66Dating Prospect rr0417Dating Prospect robin1979hoodDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect fabulousrevDating Prospect marvDating Prospect pravinDating Prospect inky1974Dating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect kashmiDating Prospect ilyadDating Prospect kpnut90Dating Prospect ahmaddeebDating Prospect azirDating Prospect stonyDating Prospect rudakasiaDating Prospect martinzatorDating Prospect lawsonDating Prospect willy71
Default Male Profile

prixy11

33, male, single

Eindhoven, Netherlands

What are the tiny elements of life for happiness?? People knowing each other, sharing thoughts, teasung each other and debating on topics. With a clarity in thought and objectives, life becomes very beautiful and pleasant. I think you have a fundamental birth right. What is it? To be in ecstasy After all that matters is happiness and most importantly love in life. Every1 is hungry for love. Wherever a person finds love he gets drawn like a magnet. It can take the form of lovers, family and friends. You never know next moment in life as it remains uncertain. Lets fill each moment with 3things i.e. confidence, passion and well wishes for others So, lets add bit more life to your precious life in knowing people from different places of planet!!!!!!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Sophisticated

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Netherlands

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

stephen

59, male, widowed

Sanford, United States

hey how are you doing..well am here looking for the right person

Nice to meet you dear well am Stephen born in United Kingdom but i sometimes you to live in Florida on vacations but am now in California Working out there As a medical Doctor i use to take good care of Orphanage and Charities ...Am single for now all because i lost my Heart in a Few Years Now ..am now looking for the Right person to spend the rest of My Life with and make sure no one get each other hurt

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sophisticated

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect robinsinghDating Prospect patryk1219Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect tanveer59795Dating Prospect roman7779Dating Prospect rislamDating Prospect kylecoutuDating Prospect kolagunjuDating Prospect farmanDating Prospect colette335Dating Prospect christopherDating Prospect fooseDating Prospect davidpaulDating Prospect cbiklanakaDating Prospect marowDating Prospect jthornton23Dating Prospect vaniaDating Prospect molayDating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect jess