personality... responsible

Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect jessDating Prospect jukaDating Prospect segunadeyemiDating Prospect pravinDating Prospect kolagunjuDating Prospect martinzatorDating Prospect rabihDating Prospect brianDating Prospect patryk1219Dating Prospect shaxiDating Prospect rislamDating Prospect lawsonDating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect jefferyDating Prospect fooseDating Prospect sshaxzod932Dating Prospect ahmaddeebDating Prospect anesomo77
Go Dating Now chekaa2021

chekaa2021

37, male, single

Pretoria, Gauteng, City of Tshwane (TSH), South Africa

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Responsible

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Ethiopia

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Interests: booksadventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing basketballam here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better togolf, travling, jogging, woking out

Dealmakers: ambitiousbroad minded and well travelled. good sense of fun and sense of humour. communicativeeasy goingfaithful

Meetups: a cup of coffee firsta walk in the parki will like to meet up with the woman that will take over my heart for the rest of my life... any place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsim looking for that special lady that when the whole world walks she walks in

Dealbreakers: a heavy drinker a liar , asking for money before we meetcheatersimpatiencebetrayal

Default Male Profile

wiland

52, male, divorced

Lisboa, Portugal

I would like to hear you

Hello I'm a finance guy. I like to travel, to know new regions, to go out to dinner, to read books and the internet on diverse subjects. I like to be in the countryside, to enjoy nature. I would like to continue these activities but with a person whom I loved by my side. I like western and country music, rock and ethnic music. I would like to hear you. Can we talk?

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Responsible

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Portugal

Languages: Portuguese

Religion: New Age

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect leonaviDating Prospect rr0417Dating Prospect nizamDating Prospect omarDating Prospect christopherDating Prospect donfarleyDating Prospect italianstallionDating Prospect michal31Dating Prospect ash007aDating Prospect tomDating Prospect rudakasiaDating Prospect devlin505Dating Prospect jthornton23Dating Prospect mrmikeDating Prospect ilyadDating Prospect sonamDating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect giovaniiaddDating Prospect richardDating Prospect vania