personality... respectful

Dating Prospect rr0417Dating Prospect azirDating Prospect segunadeyemiDating Prospect wojtekDating Prospect droopykurwaDating Prospect galina35Dating Prospect stonyDating Prospect marvDating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect chekaa2021Dating Prospect nancymarieaustxchgoDating Prospect jukaDating Prospect kpnut90Dating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect jdnwfDating Prospect farmanDating Prospect fooseDating Prospect roslineDating Prospect molayDating Prospect richard
Default Male Profile

lovecall

56, male, divorced

Pekin, United States

HAPPINESS COMES TO THOSE WHO APPRECIATE IT

i am loving, caring, understanding, i am simple, honest and sincere, i do not get angry easily, i am hardworking, i am a man that always have the interest of the family at heart, i am divorce i always believe in dreams come true with lots of patience and i am here to see my dream come true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Respectful

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rislamDating Prospect robin1979hoodDating Prospect ahmaddeebDating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect tanveer59795Dating Prospect roman7779Dating Prospect ash007aDating Prospect brianDating Prospect colette335Dating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect robDating Prospect tomDating Prospect pravinDating Prospect michal31Dating Prospect flexDating Prospect martinzatorDating Prospect patryk1219Dating Prospect davidpaulDating Prospect rabihDating Prospect stpatrick