personality... reliable

Dating Prospect marowDating Prospect kylecoutuDating Prospect pravinDating Prospect tomDating Prospect segunadeyemiDating Prospect chekaa2021Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect roslineDating Prospect cbiklanakaDating Prospect ahmaddeebDating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect christopherDating Prospect robinsinghDating Prospect biggyDating Prospect brianDating Prospect inky1974Dating Prospect tanveer59795Dating Prospect rislamDating Prospect colette335
Default Female Profile

veronica007

34, female, single

Kiliia, Ukraine

Beauty Inside And Outside..

I'm new here , a real single matured Ukrainian / Armenian never married no kids actively searching for the right man .found myself to be friendly family oriented . Loyal easy going ,honest faithful down to earth submissive , adventurous , animal lover love my pets. Realistic and optimistic with a great sense of humor .

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Reliable

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Ukraine

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect annDating Prospect bravo66Dating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect stpatrickDating Prospect robDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect droopykurwaDating Prospect giovaniiaddDating Prospect vaniaDating Prospect kpnut90Dating Prospect jdnwfDating Prospect michal31Dating Prospect fabulousrevDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect patryk1219Dating Prospect ash007aDating Prospect robin4Dating Prospect roman7779Dating Prospect martinzatorDating Prospect robin1979hood