personality... modest

Dating Prospect dannyDating Prospect chekaa2021Dating Prospect mrmikeDating Prospect robinsinghDating Prospect molayDating Prospect droopykurwaDating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect brianDating Prospect rabihDating Prospect robin4Dating Prospect azirDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect donfarleyDating Prospect grazynkaDating Prospect marowDating Prospect willy71Dating Prospect pravinDating Prospect roslineDating Prospect kashmi
Default Male Profile


62, male, widowed

Presidio of Monterey, United States

Not all that glitters is gold.

I am a fun person and make friends easily. I love life, love my family and still have some love to share with a special lady. Life can be lonely without someone...I am a person who is very real when it comes to life and its' issues. Am honest,kind caring,affectionate,good sense of humor,easy going,free thinker,trustworthy and respect the lives of other people.....I'm a man who lives life as it comes to me. I don't worry about tomorrow, for it will be here no matter what I do.The best days of my life are yet to come and i am looking for someone who will love and care about me for a long time relationship that can lead to marriage. Although I would consider myself be a romantic, I don't believe that life is about the 'grand passion.' In reality it is more about comfortable comrade. I am really a fun person who loves people,loves to laugh, I am very caring,love music, dancing, singing'' I look into the future with hope and would like to create a relationship based on respect, understanding, trust and love. Seeking a relationship with longevity and not just something will end in just a blink of an eye. I have a great sense of humor and can dish it out to make a sad day enjoyable. Honestly I've all that it takes to be a man, I don't really need anything from my partner. maybe in terms of circumstances there might some kind of help from each other, helping to make things right. It's not all that easy meeting that rightful woman with all those qualities which I'm dreaming off, I love friends and family...I am a very sincere person who laughs easily, loves to tease and be teased and who communicates openly and honestly.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Modest

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ash007aDating Prospect annDating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect anesomo77Dating Prospect christopherDating Prospect kolagunjuDating Prospect galina35Dating Prospect nancymarieaustxchgoDating Prospect marvDating Prospect roman7779Dating Prospect tomDating Prospect sshaxzod932Dating Prospect ilyadDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect fooseDating Prospect biggyDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect colette335Dating Prospect martinzatorDating Prospect sonam