personality... mature

Dating Prospect wojtekDating Prospect galina35Dating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect jdnwfDating Prospect fabulousrevDating Prospect robDating Prospect giovaniiaddDating Prospect chekaa2021Dating Prospect rislamDating Prospect christopherDating Prospect rudakasiaDating Prospect colette335Dating Prospect patryk1219Dating Prospect segunadeyemiDating Prospect pravinDating Prospect sshaxzod932Dating Prospect fooseDating Prospect biggyDating Prospect bravo66Dating Prospect flex
Default Female Profile

wdz494

37, female, single

Brooks, United States

The man I hope to meet is reliable, with sense of humor, cultured, kind, careful, loving children, honest and decent.

The hope that I could meet someone very special brought me to this dating site. I am real and sincere, optimistic, emotionally stable and very sociable, curious, honest, romantic and passionate; my other traits are kindness and reliability. I love life and cherish every day. I have lots of energy and I am a child at heart, but mature and responsible as well.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Mature

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nizamDating Prospect anesomo77Dating Prospect cbiklanakaDating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect omarDating Prospect rabihDating Prospect robin1979hoodDating Prospect cranky62Dating Prospect jessDating Prospect sonamDating Prospect marowDating Prospect leonaviDating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect rr0417Dating Prospect robinsinghDating Prospect azirDating Prospect jthornton23Dating Prospect lawsonDating Prospect kashmiDating Prospect danny