personality... intelligent

Dating Prospect samuelDating Prospect kpnut90Dating Prospect jthornton23Dating Prospect ahmaddeebDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect tomDating Prospect farmanDating Prospect wojtekDating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect cbiklanakaDating Prospect molayDating Prospect sonamDating Prospect inky1974Dating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect kashmiDating Prospect kylecoutuDating Prospect omarDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect rislamDating Prospect brian
Default Male Profile

cleve

49, male, single

Warszawa, Poland

I am a primatologist who has studied chimpanzees and gorillas in the Congo Basin. I am currently an Adjunct Professor teaching courses at the Universi

In addition to my scientific work, I enjoy painting and am currently working on a children's book about conservation. I love to explore, both cities and natural landscapes. I am a vegan and enjoy cooking. I am very easy-going and quickly adapt to new cultures and situations.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Intelligent

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Poland

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect annDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect jukaDating Prospect christopherDating Prospect fabulousrevDating Prospect bravo66Dating Prospect chekaa2021Dating Prospect giovaniiaddDating Prospect robin1979hoodDating Prospect vaniaDating Prospect jessDating Prospect mrmikeDating Prospect rudakasiaDating Prospect robinsinghDating Prospect galina35Dating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect willy71Dating Prospect biggyDating Prospect davidpaul