personality... honorable

Dating Prospect ahmaddeebDating Prospect willy71Dating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect devlin505Dating Prospect tomDating Prospect marvDating Prospect bravo66Dating Prospect annDating Prospect vaniaDating Prospect robin1979hoodDating Prospect jthornton23Dating Prospect leonaviDating Prospect stpatrickDating Prospect italianstallionDating Prospect nancymarieaustxchgoDating Prospect martinzatorDating Prospect roslineDating Prospect rudakasiaDating Prospect davidpaulDating Prospect ash007a
Default Male Profile


36, male, single

Sama, India

Anuj Upadhyay

Am friendly witty and fun to be kind of person. i believe in traditional as well family values very dedicated to my family, m spiritual as well religious,i make my own music,lyrics and sing as well (addicted to music), love photography,travelling,reading.helping nd spending some of my time in orphanges and old age homes. i respect the fellings of one and all and never like to hurt anyone. i am planning to go abroad and settle over there, rest live it to the day we meet.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Honorable

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Dental

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile


41, female, single

Gavle, Russian Federation


I'm looking for love. I want to find someone with whom I can connect my life. I am beautiful and lovely girl. Very open. looking for a guy who is looking for mature and serious relationship. I'm not interested in those who are just here to play the field. I do not like the game, and I do not play them, so do not play them with mnoy.Ya hope to meet someone who is open, honest and fun to be with. I love to laugh and I'm looking for someone who has a good sense of humor. Write me the EMAIL to me it will be easier with you to communicate

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Honorable

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Russian Federation

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect cranky62Dating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect wojtekDating Prospect colette335Dating Prospect kolagunjuDating Prospect cbiklanakaDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect droopykurwaDating Prospect marowDating Prospect jefferyDating Prospect biggyDating Prospect lawsonDating Prospect rr0417Dating Prospect sonamDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect sshaxzod932Dating Prospect robinsinghDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect richard