personality... faithful

Dating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect tomDating Prospect vaniaDating Prospect biggyDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect omarDating Prospect stonyDating Prospect kolagunjuDating Prospect ilyadDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect robin4Dating Prospect jessDating Prospect sonamDating Prospect brianDating Prospect rislamDating Prospect jthornton23Dating Prospect droopykurwaDating Prospect grazynka
Default Male Profile

leo

53, male, single

Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Long term relationship

Hello everyone, How are you, my name is Leo, I am interested to your profile, I would like to know more about you. I like sport swimming, gym. My Hobbies are reading, writing, and painting. I am looking for serious relationship which leads to marriage. Please ask me any questions you want to know about me. I would like to hear from you as soon as possible. thank you.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Faithful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mrmikeDating Prospect robin1979hoodDating Prospect ash007aDating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect patryk1219Dating Prospect leonaviDating Prospect sshaxzod932Dating Prospect ahmaddeebDating Prospect kpnut90Dating Prospect pravinDating Prospect chekaa2021Dating Prospect nancymarieaustxchgoDating Prospect michal31Dating Prospect marowDating Prospect fabulousrevDating Prospect kashmiDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect jefferyDating Prospect azirDating Prospect giovaniiadd