personality... elegant

Dating Prospect chekaa2021Dating Prospect davidpaulDating Prospect kylecoutuDating Prospect robDating Prospect robin1979hoodDating Prospect farmanDating Prospect omarDating Prospect robin4Dating Prospect samuelDating Prospect roman7779Dating Prospect marowDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect grazynkaDating Prospect jdnwfDating Prospect italianstallionDating Prospect sonamDating Prospect flexDating Prospect donfarleyDating Prospect marvDating Prospect tanveer59795
Default Male Profile

isteee

39, male, single

Reykjavik, Iceland

New life - New relations

Hi! I am a 33-year-old Hungarian guy. Next year, I'm starting a new life in Iceland and move out. I would like to meet people and make friends with people of Iceland. If you are interested in talking to me about the country, the culture, and about everything, please write to me

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Elegant

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Iceland

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect roslineDating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect rudakasiaDating Prospect kashmiDating Prospect annDating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect jessDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect fabulousrevDating Prospect kolagunjuDating Prospect mrmikeDating Prospect willy71Dating Prospect nancymarieaustxchgoDating Prospect martinzatorDating Prospect pravinDating Prospect jukaDating Prospect rr0417Dating Prospect wojtekDating Prospect ash007aDating Prospect danny