personality... curious

Dating Prospect marowDating Prospect martinzatorDating Prospect jefferyDating Prospect bravo66Dating Prospect flexDating Prospect roman7779Dating Prospect jdnwfDating Prospect anesomo77Dating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect sonamDating Prospect colette335Dating Prospect jessDating Prospect omarDating Prospect kylecoutuDating Prospect robinsinghDating Prospect robin1979hoodDating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect kpnut90Dating Prospect dannyDating Prospect pravin
Default Male Profile

henry25

55, male, divorced

Leary, United States

I'm looking for a serious relationship..

I am honest, dependable, loving, gentle, affectionate and have good friendship. I feel that WOMAN is GOD's undeserved gift to MAN and she is supposed to be loved, reverenced,protected, respected, and cherished.it really suck being alone and i really want us to get know each other better,Who knows you might just be what am looking for and me too, well with time we will know that...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Curious

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect grazynkaDating Prospect azirDating Prospect stonyDating Prospect robin4Dating Prospect nancymarieaustxchgoDating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect droopykurwaDating Prospect ahmaddeebDating Prospect robDating Prospect christopherDating Prospect rislamDating Prospect rudakasiaDating Prospect cranky62Dating Prospect galina35Dating Prospect tomDating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect kolagunjuDating Prospect ilyadDating Prospect chekaa2021