personality... cultured

Dating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect mrmikeDating Prospect omarDating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect robin4Dating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect leonaviDating Prospect jukaDating Prospect italianstallionDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect robDating Prospect davidpaulDating Prospect molayDating Prospect stpatrickDating Prospect annDating Prospect rislamDating Prospect robinsinghDating Prospect jdnwfDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect nancymarieaustxchgo
Default Male Profile

anthony

34, male, single

Guidan Magaji, Ghana

Hello Dear.

It's wonderful we are all looking for the same thing in life and i too do want to settle.. I never thought i would get on here and look for that special someone.. I joined this site because i feel this could be a way i could meet my soul mate and i didn't want to miss out on that opportunity.. Glad you are also on here looking for the total package just like me.. Am happy we are both behind the screen now getting to know each other.. I would love to come over someday so we take a walk or dine out, anything really interesting as we talk over and get to know each other better and i know we are compatible, ..... like to ride horses but don't own one not too much good on that ,lol Regarding physical fitness, I have always enjoyed participating in many different activities throughout my life. I have water and snow skied since a teen. When not distracted by vacation events or business travel, I am committed to a regular routine of working out that includes turbo kick box, stair master and now yoga along with weight lifting. I open to learning and trying new things and would love to participate with a partner in an activity... I'm looking for a woman who can love me as I am (good, bad and ugly).. Someone who can relate about life and it's ups and downs and will want to share them.. I want my match to be able to work together to obtain goals that we've both set.. I'd like us to be able to grow as individuals as well as a couple.. I'd want our relationship to be secure so that we could feel comfortable and trust each other completely without question!.. I would want to be her everything and she mine.. I want the WHOLE package.. A friendship that grows into the ultimate loving/caring/passionate relationship that one only dreams of.. I don't want to just live with someone, I want someone I can't imagine living without.. I hope that makes sense.. I guess I'm searching for my missing piece to my puzzle.. I'd want my woman to match on all levels.. I am at a great place.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Cultured

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect azirDating Prospect fabulousrevDating Prospect rr0417Dating Prospect michal31Dating Prospect rabihDating Prospect marowDating Prospect biggyDating Prospect rudakasiaDating Prospect jefferyDating Prospect donfarleyDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect lawsonDating Prospect kolagunjuDating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect marvDating Prospect jessDating Prospect roslineDating Prospect patryk1219Dating Prospect wojtekDating Prospect martinzator