personality... colorful

Dating Prospect roslineDating Prospect richardDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect brianDating Prospect cbiklanakaDating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect martinzatorDating Prospect jthornton23Dating Prospect galina35Dating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect grazynkaDating Prospect nancymarieaustxchgoDating Prospect ilyadDating Prospect giovaniiaddDating Prospect molayDating Prospect kashmiDating Prospect biggyDating Prospect kylecoutuDating Prospect segunadeyemi
Default Male Profile

murzaa

59, male, divorced

Hanna, United States

Love is nature

I am looking for a good woman with cheerful character, honest, sincere, kind, warm and intelligent with good look. I'll add more importance and respect to any woman who can proof herself to be responsible, reliable, diligent, loving, caring, understanding... faithful, trustworthy and of high esteem...I will worship and adore her because they are the pride of their man.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Colorful

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect robin1979hoodDating Prospect chekaa2021Dating Prospect roman7779Dating Prospect robin4Dating Prospect willy71Dating Prospect omarDating Prospect wojtekDating Prospect inky1974Dating Prospect italianstallionDating Prospect jessDating Prospect azirDating Prospect devlin505Dating Prospect donfarleyDating Prospect rabihDating Prospect marvDating Prospect tanveer59795Dating Prospect pravinDating Prospect stonyDating Prospect jeffery