ethnicity... indian

Dating Prospect willy71Dating Prospect rislamDating Prospect jukaDating Prospect nancymarieaustxchgoDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect cbiklanakaDating Prospect kashmiDating Prospect jdnwfDating Prospect kylecoutuDating Prospect jefferyDating Prospect tomDating Prospect rr0417Dating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect davidpaulDating Prospect stonyDating Prospect robin1979hoodDating Prospect donfarleyDating Prospect inky1974Dating Prospect leonaviDating Prospect italianstallion
Go Dating Now richard007

richard007

35, male, separated

I.E.Sahibabad, India

Looking for my second half

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: readingcookingvacationwatching tvmusic

Dealmakers: a life partneradventurousfamily mutual attraction, that is supported by compatibility :)handsome

Meetups: at the malla restauranta walk in the parkat homeby the beach

Dealbreakers: ask me boring partner no spiritually transformative aspiration, receptive creative fecundity, mobilized expectant potencydefo no drugsannoying

Dating Prospect cranky62Dating Prospect rabihDating Prospect robDating Prospect chekaa2021Dating Prospect christopherDating Prospect droopykurwaDating Prospect annDating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect wojtekDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect colette335Dating Prospect fabulousrevDating Prospect robin4Dating Prospect azirDating Prospect giovaniiaddDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect flexDating Prospect kpnut90Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect bravo66