body art... brandings

Dating Prospect jessDating Prospect fabulousrevDating Prospect rr0417Dating Prospect italianstallionDating Prospect giovaniiaddDating Prospect kpnut90Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect devlin505Dating Prospect robinsinghDating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect omarDating Prospect grazynkaDating Prospect donfarleyDating Prospect jukaDating Prospect molayDating Prospect segunadeyemiDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect biggyDating Prospect rosline
Default Female Profile

genna231

26, female, single

Uttony Magheraveely, United Kingdom

AM TO MEET GOOD PEOPLE

I am a very versatile person who has varied interests. I like learning about almost anything. I like reading, tv, movies, chess, music, volleyball, bowling, badminton,hockey, and a few others as well. I used to be a dj for many years also and I like pretty much most styles of music. Sleeping to me is a waste of time as there is too much to do, to read, to learn in only one lifetime but the body has to rest sometimes I guess. lol But I do try to catch up on some sleep sometimes since we all need it whether we want it or not. Lost 2 mothers and a father already and still have one father yet. Try to enjoy the time you can have with your parents as you never know when they will be gone. Work keeps me quite busy but I always seem to find some extra time for my friends. online or in real life. I love to have friends from all over the world to learn more about the world and my friends' cultures and countries. Looking for a long lasting friend to be there for you for a long time

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Brandings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Germany

Languages: German

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now kolagunju

kolagunju

41, male, single

PoznaƄ, Poland

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Brandings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Nigeria

Languages: English

Religion: Anglican

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Tried it Once

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: anyswimmingbooksexerciseadventerous

Dealmakers: cookjokingconscious livingattractionaffectionate

Meetups: any place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsdining outdating drinkcafes, lunches, dinners, movies

Dealbreakers: ask me a jealous person a rude person angera liar ,

Dating Prospect leonaviDating Prospect kylecoutuDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect martinzatorDating Prospect rislamDating Prospect nancymarieaustxchgoDating Prospect tomDating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect willy71Dating Prospect bravo66Dating Prospect jthornton23Dating Prospect droopykurwaDating Prospect cbiklanakaDating Prospect mrmikeDating Prospect colette335Dating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect patryk1219Dating Prospect fooseDating Prospect vaniaDating Prospect marow